St Mary & All Saints CE Primary School For Parents

School Hours & Term Dates

Please note that children in all year groups must stay with an adult until they go into class unless parents have a prior agreement with the school that the child walks to school unaccompanied.

Nursery Times

Morning SessionAfternoon Session
8:30 a.m. — 11:30 a.m.12:15 p.m. — 3:15 p.m.

School Times

StartsEnds
8:40 a.m.

3:05 p.m.


Term Dates 2019-20

Detailed below are the term dates for the 2019-20 school year. Please book family trips and holidays outside of school time. If you book a holiday during school time or need to register an absence for any other reason, please complete an Absence Request Form. Please be aware that you may be issued with a penalty notice of £60 per child, per parent, for time off taken during school time.

TermDates
Term 1Thursday 5th September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2Monday 5th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4Monday 25th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5Tuesday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6Monday 1st June 2020 to Wednesday 21st July 2020

Please note that the May Bank Holiday for 2020 has changed from a Monday to a Friday to coincide with the 75th Anniversary of VE Day and is now on Friday 8th May 2020.

TD Days (school closed for pupils)

  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Monday 6th July 2020

Register for School Updates

by submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy.

The enquiry could not be sent, please make sure all the fields have been filled.

Thank you for getting in touch.

The White Horse Federation