St Mary & All Saints CE Primary School For Parents

School Hours & Term Dates

Please note that children in all year groups must stay with an adult until they go into class unless parents have a prior agreement with the school that the child walks to school unaccompanied.

Nursery Times

Morning SessionAfternoon Session
8:30 a.m. — 11:30 a.m.12:15 p.m. — 3:15 p.m.

School Times

StartsEnds
8:40 a.m.

3:05 p.m.


Term Dates 2020-2021

Detailed below are the term dates for the 2020-21 school year. Please book family trips and holidays outside of school time. If you book a holiday during school time or need to register an absence for any other reason, please complete an Absence Request Form. Please be aware that you may be issued with a penalty notice of £60 per child, per parent, for time off taken during school time.

TermDates
Term 1Wednesday 2nd September to Thursday 22nd October
Term 2Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December
Term 3Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February
Term 4Tuesday 23rd February to Thursday 1st April
Term 5Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May
Term 6Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July


TD Days (school closed for pupils)

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Friday 23rd October 2020 (in lieu of training on Saturday 3rd October 2020)
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Monday 5th July 2021

Register for School Updates

by submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy.

The enquiry could not be sent, please make sure all the fields have been filled.

Thank you for getting in touch.

The White Horse Federation